Join the Chamber and Reap the Benefits

Harney County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

  • President: Bev LaFollette, LaFollete Funeral Home
  • First Vice President: Brendan Cain, Bureau of Land Management
  • Second Vice President: Martin Thompson, Attorney at Law
  • Treasurer: Kari Ott, Oster Professional Group
  • Past President: Paul Clements, Inklings Sign Designs
  • Dick Baird, Jitters RevOlution
  • Elaine Davies, Country Natural Beef
  • Tom Wallis, Eastern Oregon University
  • Tod Gahley, NAPA Auto Parts
  • Holly Smith, US Bank